Esports BAR+ Americas practical information

Esports BAR+ Americas is open

We're so excited to welcome you online. For everything to run smoothly, here's some last practical info that you may need!

It's your time now.  Play Hard, Work Hard! 

Pre-Show

→  23 JulyMatchmaking and Networking Platform open for VIP Pack owners.

→  14 SeptemberNetworking Platform opens for Forum Delegates Pass owners.

Show

→  22-25 September -  EasyLive.io Platform is on.

Post-Show

→  26 September - 9 October - Networking Platform remains open for further contacts.

Need help?

If you need any help before, during, or after the event, please contact our Helpdesk

When to connect?

Eliminate travel, time zones and jet lag! Wherever you are, you will be able to connect worldwide on the easylive.io platform.
You are probably wondering what time you should connect according to your location.
Check out the right moment to virtually attend each day! 

Pacific Time - PT

5.00 - 15.00

North/South America - EDT

8.00 - 18.00

Europe/Africa - CET

14.00 - Midnight

Asia - CST

20.00 - 6.00

VIP Pack - the matchmaking platform

If you are already registered to Esports BAR+ Americas as a VIP, you can follow the steps below to complete your profile and start networking.

The login will also be your main entrance to all the conferences and sessions.

1.  Complete your profile.

2.  Select your preferences to get the best recommendations of people to meet.

3.  Get your generated 1 to 1 agenda and set your meetings schedule.

4.  Meet online and network with your next partners.

Forum Delegate Pass - the Networking platform

If you are already registered to Esports BAR+ Americas as Delegate you can follow the steps below to complete your profile and start networking.

The access to the platform and scheduled meetings will be available until 9 October 2020. The login will also be your main entrance to all the conferences and sessions.

1.  Complete your profile.

2.  Browse and select the profiles.

3.  Meet online and network with your next partners.

Want to know more about the platform?

Subscribe to Esports BAR Newsletter

Become an esports expert

Subscribe to the Breakdown Newsletter to understand what is esports and receive latest esports industry insights, white papers, videos and articles to help you to understand the esports industry.